Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD، Free Shopping) لأجهزة الأندرويد

Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD، Free Shopping) لأجهزة الأندرويد
الناشر
Genre
المقاس 144M
التجريبية 3.38.0
مدير الجلسة تسوق مجاني
احصل عليها في Google Play
تحديث يناير 21st، 2022
تنزيل سريع / آمن

Download Free Idle Miner Tycoon: Mine & Money Clicker Management APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android on 1mod.io

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام الخمول تاجر مينر لعبه؟ هذه هي أحدث لعبة محاكاة. هذه اللعبة تطور ألعاب كوليبري. يجب أن تعمل أجهزتك بنظام Android 4.4 والإصدارات الأحدث. في الوقت الحالي ، تحتوي هذه اللعبة على أكثر من 50,000,000 عملية تنزيل وتثبيت على Google Play. انضم اللاعبون لهذه اللعبة آخذ في الازدياد. ينجذب اللاعبون بشدة عند لعب هذه اللعبة. لنكتشف هذه اللعبة الآن. لا تنس الاستمتاع بهذه اللعبة مع MOD APK مجانًا لنظام Android 1mod.io الآن. أدخل الخمول تاجر مينر اللعبة والاستمتاع

لعبة الوصف

Idle Miner Tycoon هي الطريقة الأكثر استرخاءً وتسلية للجميع وأسرع طريقة لتمضية الوقت. تتمتع Idle Miner Tycoon بطريقة لعب بسيطة وودية لجميع الأعمار ، وكل ذلك يعتمد على عناصر الأتمتة التي توفرها لمستخدميها. سيسمح Idle Miner Tycoon للاعبين بلعب دور رئيس منجم لبدء رحلة جديدة.

في هذه اللعبة ، سيضطر اللاعبون إلى الاستثمار المستمر والترقية والتجارة وتوسيع منطقة التعدين لزيادة الأرباح. ستجمع اللعبة بين أنماط الرسوم المتحركة المرئية البسيطة والودية ويمكن الوصول إليها للاعبين من جميع الأعمار. ستقدم اللعبة نظام ترقية لا نهاية له ، مما يسمح للاعبين بالاستمتاع بالاستثمار في العديد من المجالات وجعل المنجم أكثر ازدهارًا وإنتاجًا.

Idle Miner Tycoon هي لعبة محاكاة إدارة التعدين برسومات جميلة ، طريقة اللعب ليست معقدة أو المقياس بسيط ، ودود لجميع الأعمار. مهمة اللاعب في هذه اللعبة بسيطة للغاية: ترقية ومراقبة جميع العمليات بانتظام وإتقان جميع أساسيات إدارة الألغام.

كيف ألعب ؟

في اللعبة ، سيتعين على اللاعب إدارة المنجم بالكامل بنفسه والإشراف على جميع العمليات للحصول على الإيرادات الأولى. إنه بسيط ومريح ويحتاج اللاعب إلى النقر على الوحدات لجعلها تعمل. سينتقلون تلقائيًا بترتيب منظم في حلقة لا نهاية لها ويمنحون المستخدم باستمرار العديد من العناصر النادرة لاستردادها مقابل المال. مع العملات الأولى ، يمكنهم ترقية وتحسين أداء التعدين ، مثل زيادة عدد المواطنين ، وتحسين السرعة ، وتجهيز النفق. تتم إدارة كل هذه الوظائف يدويًا ، وسيكتشف المستخدمون العديد من أسرار اللعبة الرائعة في المستقبل.

فرصة لإيجاد مصادر جديدة للمعادن

يمكن ترقية ساحة اللاعب بفضل المعدن الخام الذي تم تعدينه ويمكن للاعب تعديل نسبة الخام التي يمكن بيعها. يتيح ذلك للاعب إدارة المنجم بالكامل بسهولة أكبر والاستثمار في المنجم بأكمله ليصبح أقوى. مع استمرار اللاعبين في توسيع مناجمهم بشكل أعمق ، ستتاح لهم الفرصة للعثور على مصادر جديدة للمعادن عالية القيمة التي تستحق الاستثمار فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم ترقية العديد من المعدات الحديثة المستخدمة في المنجم وتحسين كفاءة العمل لحملة اللاعب بأكملها .

نظام الترقية مفصل وشامل

يمكن توسيع مناجم اللاعب بشكل لا نهائي ، وسيجلب ذلك المزيد من الإيرادات مع توسع المنطقة بشكل كبير. ينقسم منجم اللاعب إلى طوابق مختلفة متصلة بمصعد عملاق ينقل جميع المعادن التي يمكن ترقيتها بشكل دائم ، والقيمة التي يجلبها كل طابق إلى الموقع بأكمله. نظام ترقية اللعبة مفصل وشامل للغاية ، حتى أنه مقسم إلى العديد من المجالات المختلفة للاعبين للبحث والتطوير من أجل المنجم. يمكن للاعب حتى إنشاء ظروف تعدين جديدة وتسريع حركة المصعد لإنشاء نظام تعدين مثالي.

جمع المكافآت

وضع الاستعداد حاليًا في الجزء العلوي من معظم ألعاب الجوال اليوم. إنها مريحة وتحرر مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة للاعبين ، مما يسمح لهم بالعمل واللعب بشكل مريح. سيركز Idle Miner Tycoon على هذه الميزة ، حتى يمكن للاعبين جمع المكافآت والتركيز على وظائف أخرى دون خوف من التأخير أو فقدان أي شيء. الشيء المثير للإعجاب هو أن اللعبة ستشهد العديد من الأحداث الشيقة ، مما يمنح اللاعبين باستمرار العديد من المكافآت الجذابة ، بل ويخلق فرصًا لفتح مناطق مفتوحة جديدة بتجارب جديدة.

يمكن لمدير التوظيف الإشراف على أرضية المنجم

النوع الخامل هو مفتاح هذه اللعبة ، وسيتم فتح العناصر التلقائية تدريجيًا لمنح اللاعبين تجربة لعب ممتعة. يحتاج كل طابق في المحجر إلى شخص ما لتشغيله لتوليد الإيرادات ، ولكن يصبح ذلك تلقائيًا بالنسبة للمديرين. يمكن لكل مدير الإشراف على طابق واحد فقط من المنجم ، ولكنه يمنح اللاعب العديد من الفوائد للتطوير المستقبلي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن ترقية المديرين ويمكن لبعض الأفراد مضاعفة كمية الخام الملغومة ، مما يمنح اللاعبين قدرًا هائلاً من الإيرادات.

ما هو الجديد

• لقد أجرينا بعض التغييرات لتحسين أوقات التحميل لبعض اللاعبين الذين لديهم عدد كبير من الألغام غير المؤمنة. 🛠
• لقد قمنا بتحسين المكافأة لإكمال مناجم شلال Azure في البر الرئيسي. بدلاً من صندوق نادر ، يمكنك الآن ربح صندوق أسطوري! إذا كنت قد جمعت بالفعل الصندوق النادر ، فتحقق مرة أخرى - الأسطوري في انتظارك! ✨

لعب مجاني تمامًا

وليس مثل ألعاب Android الأخرى المصنفة على وحدة التحكم ، يتيح Idle Miner Tycoon للاعبين تجربة اللعبة بأكملها دون الحاجة إلى دفع أي رسوم مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق التي تجعل اللعبة غير متوازنة للغاية. لكن بشكل عام ، لا يزال بإمكانك تعويض ذلك من خلال أن تكون نشطًا في هذه اللعبة. أكمل التحديات الصعبة وستحصل على جوائز رائعة.

استمتع مع Mod Free Shopping APK مجانًا على 1mod.io

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت منزعجًا من عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة وترغب في القيام بشيء حيال ذلك ، فإن إصدارنا المعدّل من هذه اللعبة سوف يرضيك بالتأكيد. لتثبيته على أجهزتك ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل ملف Mod Free Shopping APK على مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك. اتبع تعليماتنا ويمكنك بسهولة تثبيت لعبة Idle Miner Tycoon.

• الآن هو أفضل وقت لتوسيع مجموعة بطاقتك! لقد خفضنا بشكل كبير أسعار النقد الفائق للصناديق العادية والنادرة والملحمية والأسطورية! 🎉

لديك فكرة رهيبة؟ اكتب لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
ليست بالضبط البطل!: لعبة قصة تفاعلية قصة مخيم الغابة Kingdom Rush Frontiers - لعبة برج الدفاع JP Schoolgirl Supervisor متعدد اللاعبين سونيك القنفذ ™ الكلاسيكية Drop The Number ™: دمج اللعبة Blazing Sniper - لعبة اطلاق النار حاليا قائد الفضاء: الحرب والتجارة بوكيمون كويست كريزي دينو بارك

تنزيل Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD، Free Shopping) لنظام Android

تحميل (144M)
5/5 - (1 صوت)
موصى به لك
اكتشف المزيد
أكثر من المطور
اكتشف المزيد
التعليقات
اترك تعليق

Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android

Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android
Publisher
Genre
Size 144M
Version 3.38.0
MOD Info Free Shopping
Get it On Google Play
Update January 21st, 2022
Download FAST/SAFE

Download Free Idle Miner Tycoon: Mine & Money Clicker Management APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android on 1mod.io

Are you ready to join Idle Miner Tycoon game? This is the newest simulation game. This game develops Kolibri Games. Your devices have to be Android 4.4 and up. At now, this game is over 50,000,000+ downloads and installs on Google Play. Players are joined this game is increasing. Players are very attracted when playing this game. Let’s discovery this game now. Don’t forget to enjoy this game with MOD APK free for Android on 1mod.io now. Enter Idle Miner Tycoon game and enjoy

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod 1

Game Description

Idle Miner Tycoon is the most relaxing and entertaining way for everyone and the fastest way to pass the time. Idle Miner Tycoon has a simple and friendly gameplay for all ages, all based on the automation elements it provides to its users. AAnd Idle Miner Tycoon will let players play the role of a boss of a mine to start a new journey.

In this game, players will have to continuously invest, upgrade, trade, expand the mining area to increase profits. The game will combine simple, friendly and accessible visual animation styles for players of all ages. The game will introduce an endless upgrade system, allowing players to enjoy investing in many areas and making the mine more prosperous and productive.

Idle Miner Tycoon is a mining management simulation game with lovely graphics, the gameplay is not complicated or the scale is simple, friendly for all ages. The player’s job in this game is very simple: regularly upgrading and monitoring all processes and mastering all the basics of mine management.

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod 2

How to play ?

In the game, the player will have to manage the entire mine by himself and oversee all the processes to get the first revenue. It’s simple and convenient and the player needs to tap on the units to make them work. They will automatically move in an orderly order in an endless loop and constantly give the user many rare items to redeem for money. With the first coins, they can upgrade and improve the mining performance, like increasing the number of citizens, improving the speed, and equipping the tunnel. All these jobs are managed manually, and users will discover many fascinating secrets of the game in the future.

Opportunity to find new sources of minerals

The player’s yard can be upgraded thanks to the ore that has been mined and the player can adjust the proportion of the ore that can be sold. That allows the player to manage the entire mine more easily and invest in the entire mine to grow stronger. As players continually expand their mines deeper, they will have the opportunity to find new sources of higher-value minerals that are worth investing in. Furthermore, they can upgrade many modern equipment used in the mine and improve the work efficiency of the player’s entire campaign.

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod 3

Upgrade system is detailed and thorough

The player’s mines can be infinitely expanded, and it will bring in more revenue as the area expands significantly. The player’s mine is divided into different floors connected by a giant elevator that transports all minerals that can be permanently upgraded, and the value that each floor brings to the entire site. The game’s upgrade system is very detailed and thorough, even divided into many different areas for players to research and develop for the mine. The player can even create new mining conditions and speed up the elevator’s movement to create a perfect mining system.

Collect bonuses

Standby is currently at the top of most mobile games today. It is convenient and frees a variety of activities for players, allowing them to work and play comfortably. Idle Miner Tycoon will focus on that feature, even players can collect bonuses and focus on other jobs without fear of delay or missing anything. The impressive thing is that the game will have many interesting events, continuously giving players many attractive bonuses, even creating opportunities to unlock new open areas with new experiences.

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod 4

Hire manager can supervise floor of the mine

The idle genre is the key to this game, and the automatic elements will gradually unlock to give players an enjoyable game experience. Each floor of a quarry needs someone to operate them to generate revenue, but that becomes automatic for the managers. Each manager can only supervise one floor of the mine, but it gives the player many benefits for future development. Furthermore, the managers can be upgraded and some individuals can multiply the amount of ore mined, giving players a huge amount of revenue.

What’s new

• We’ve made some changes to improve loading times for some players with a high number of unlocked mines. 🛠
• We’ve improved the reward for completing the Azure Waterfall mines in Mainland. Instead of a Rare Chest, you can now earn a Legendary Chest! If you’ve already collected the Rare Chest, check again – your Legendary is waiting! ✨

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod

Absolutely Free to play

And not like other console-graded Android games, Idle Miner Tycoon allows gamers to experience the whole game without having to pay any free. Still, there are some in-app purchases that make the game no very balanced. But overall, you can still make up to this by being active in this game. Complete tough challenges and you’ll earn yourself awesome prizes.

Idle Miner Tycoon apk mod 6

Enjoy with Mod Free Shopping APK free on 1mod.io

However, if you’re bothered by the in-game purchases and would like to do something about it, then our mod version of this game would certainly satisfy you. To have it installed on your devices, just download the Mod Free Shopping APK file on your storage. Follow our instructions and you can easily install Idle Miner Tycoon game.

• Now is the best time to expand your card collection! We've drastically reduced the Super Cash prices of Common, Rare, Epic, and Legendary Chests! 🎉

Have an awesome idea? Write us an email: [email protected]
Not Exactly A Hero!: Interactive Action Story Game Forest Camp Story Kingdom Rush Frontiers - Tower Defense Game JP Schoolgirl Supervisor Multiplayer Sonic the Hedgehog™ Classic Drop The Number™ : Merge Game Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game Space Commander: War and Trade Pokémon Quest Crazy Dino Park

Download Idle Miner Tycoon [3.39.0] APK (MOD, Free Shopping) for Android

Download (144M)
5/5 - (1 vote)
Recommended for You
View More
More from Developer
View More
Comments
Leave a Comment